Name

Title

Email

Matt Hornbeck

Principal

PrincipalHornbeck@hha47.org

Michael Lucas

Assistant Principal

APLucas@hha47.org

Fanta Kamara

Assistant Principal

APKamara@hha47.org

Amata Anderson

Assistant Principal

APAnderson@hha47.org

Cindy Varner

Secretary

CVarner@hha47.org

Paola Schultz

Office Assistant

PSchultz@hha47.org

Megan Tyson

Academic Coach

MTTyson@hha47.org

Katie Johnson

Academic Coach

KJohnson@hha47.org

Matthew Cobb

Academic Coach

MCobb@hha47.org

Marybeth Smith

Intervention

MSmith@hha47.org

Meagan V.W.

Intervention

MVW@hha47.org

Tony Berry

Intervention

TBerry@hha47.org

Geri Swann

Director of Community Outreach

GSwann@hha47.org

Carrie Mittenthal

Assistant Director of Community Outreach

CMittenthal@hha47.org

Rosalia Castelan

Director of Latino Outreach

RCastelan@hha47.org

Steve Plunk

Director of Restorative Practices

SPlunk@hha47.org

Laura Guitian

Director of Enrichment

LGuitian@hha47.org

Marissa Lightkep

Guidance Counselor

MLightkep@hha47.org

Leonard Lee

Technology & Testing Specialist

LLee@hha47.org

Chris Kotchenreuther

Facilities Manager

CKotchenreuther@hha47.org

Morgan Klenk*

PreK – 9201

MKlenk@hha47.org

Bernetta Baker

PreK Assistant

BBaker@hha47.org

Michelle Kaminaris

PreK – 9202

MKaminaris@hha47.org

Yessica Gonzalez

PreK Assistant

YMGonzalez@hha47.org 

Ashley Wallis

Kindergarten – 9101

AWallis@hha47.org

Rebekah Nicholson

K Assistant

RNicholson@hha47.org

Juliana Villa

Kindergarten – 9103

JVilla@hha47.org

Yomi Ogedengbe

K Assistant

YOgedengebe@hha47.org

Joanna Maciel

Kindergarten – 9102

JMaciel@hha47.org

Erica Fitch

K Assistant

EFitch@hha47.org

Jacqueline Clary

1st Grade – 101

JClary@hha47.org

Helen Tucker

1st Grade Assistant

HTucker@hha47.org

Meghan Bierley

1st Grade – 103

MBierley@hha47.org

Diana Gonzalez

1st Grade Assistant

DLGonzalez@hha47.org

Rosemary Munoz

1st Grade – 102

RMunoz@hha47.org

Katie Vincent

1st Grade Assistant

KVincent@hha47.org

Rachel Douglas

2nd Grade – 202

RDouglas@hha47.org

Madeline Zoll

2nd Grade – 203

MZoll@hha47.org

Reza Bonner*

2nd Grade – 201

RBonner@hha47.org

Kristina Satterlee

3rd Grade – 302

KSatterlee@hha47.org

Lindsay Knudsen*

3rd Grade – 301

LKnudsen@hha47.org

Adam Bradbury

3rd Grade – 303

ABradbury@hha47.org

Kirby Conrad

4th Grade – 401

Co-Chair, Student Outcomes Committee

KConrad@hha47.org

Irene Protopapas

4th Grade – Ms. Conrad’s LT Substitute

IProtopapas@hha47.org

Whitley Richardson

4th Grade – 402

wrichardson@hha47.org

Erin Ruiz

4th Grade – 403

ERuiz@hha47.org

Gabriella Pellegrini

5th Grade – 501

GPellegrini@hha47.org

Hayley Ruppenthal*

5th Grade – 502

HRuppenthal@hha47.org

Ellie O’Connor

5th Grade – 503

EOConnor@hha47.org

Jason Farber

6th Grade – 601

JFarber@hha47.org

Kelli Poole

6th Grade – 602

KPoole@hha47.org

Queen Bentil

6th Grade – 603

QBentil@hha47.org

Kat Locke-Jones

7th Grade – 701

LoJo@hha47.org

Kevin Ball

7th Grade – 702

KBall@hha47.org

 Brian White

7th Grade – 703

BWhite@hha47.org

Michael Marinelli

7/8th Grade – Urban Teacher, 701/803

MMarinelli@hha47.org

Keianna Jones

8th Grade – 1:1 Aide

KJones@hha47.org

Amy Kosmer

8th Grade – 803

AKosmer@hha47.org

Stephen Lohrman*

8th Grade – 802

SLohrman@hha47.org

Brandon Pratta

8th Grade – 801

Co-Chair, Student Outcomes Committee

BPratta@hha47.org

Jennifer Shaffer*

IEP Chair and Testing Coordinator

JShaffer@hha47.org

Sarah Hohman

Special Educator
BTU Building Rep.

SHohman@hha47.org

Kellie Crook

Special Educator

KCrook@hha47.org

Charlie Roberts

Special Educator

CRoberts@hha47.org

Amanda Smith

Speech – Language Pathologist

ASmith1@hha47.org

Kiauna Makel

Social Worker

KMakel@hha47.org

Adria Pollack

Social Worker

APollack@hha47.org

Alyssa McClure, PhD

Psychologist

DrMcClure@hha47.org

Kelsey Ivy

Psychologist

KIvy@hha47.org

Teresa Clark

Occupational Therapist

TClark@hha47.org

TBD

Hopkins/Bayview Family Therapist

 

Rebecca Brezenoff

ESOL

RBrezenoff@hha47.org

Jason LaBarr

ESOL

JLabarr@hha47.org

Colleen Hicks*

ESOL

CHicks@hha47.org

Molly Hyatt

ESOL

MHyatt@hha47.org

Paula Ziemba

ESOL

PZiemba@hha47.org

Denise Ortega Hernandez

ESOL Paraeducator

DOHernandez@hha47.org

Mairead Alexander

Band/Orchestra

MAlexander@hha47.org

TBD

Primary Music Enrichment

 

Jacy Butcher

Art

JButcher@hha47.org

Radience Pittman

Drama

RPittman@hha47.org

Jim Edwards

Physical Education

JEdwards@hha47.org

Sonya Kannam*

Library

SKannam@hha47.org

Cathy Geleta

Library Assistant

CGeleta@hha47.org

 Benyka Mitchell

Food for Life

BMitchell@hha47.org

Melissa Riorda

Nature Exploration

MRiorda@hha47.org

Casey Sparwasser

Technology / Media Arts

CSparwasser@hha47.org

TBD

Nurse

 

Anita Ash

Nurse Assistant

AAsh@hha47.org

Claudia Kane

Health & Safety Coordinator

CKane@hha47.org

Gwen Moore

Cafeteria Manager

GMoore@hha47.org

Beverly Briggs

Cafeteria Server

BBriggs01@hha47.org

TBD

Cafeteria Server

 

TBD

Cafeteria Server

 

TBD

Cafeteria Server

 

TBD

Cafeteria Server

 

Jackie Korycki

Substitute Teacher

JKorycki@hha47.org

Anisa Campbell

Substitute Teacher

ACampbell@hha47.org

Darius Tarver

Substitute Teacher

CoachTarver@hha47.org

Kyle Carter

Substitute Teacher

Kcarter@hha47.org

DaShawn Green

Lunch Assistant

DGreen@hha47.org

Regina Vargas

Lunch Assistant

RVargas@hha47.org

Chasity Benny

Lunch Assistant

CBenny@hha47.org

Daisy Galarza

Lunch Assistant

DGalarza@hha47.org

Heather Holcomb

Lunch Assistant

HHolcomb@hha47.org

Alice Harris

Lunch Assistant

AHarris@hha47.org

Melanie Wright

Custodian

MWright@hha47.org

Fariydah Rasheed

Custodian

FRasheed@hha47.org

Wiesenia Davis

Custodian

WDavis01@hha47.org

Portia Price

Director of Fitness, Fun, and Games

FFG@hha47.org

Carmen Calderon

ABM Custodian

 

Flore Munez

ABM Custodian

 

Olivia Munez

ABM Custodian