Name

Title

Contact Information

Matt Hornbeck Principal jmhornbeck@bcps.k12.md.us
John Paz Assistant Principal jpaz@bcps.k12.md.us
Cassandra          Daniel-Bailey Assistant Principal cbailey@bcps.k12.md.us
Ashanti Chambers NLNS Resident Principal  acchambers01@bcps.k12.md.us
Natasha Pouncey NLNS Principal Resident  npouncey@bcps.k12.md.us
Cindy Varner Secretary cvarner@bcps.k12.md.us
Rosalia Castelan Office Assistant/Translator Rcastelan@bcps.k12.md.us
Katie Johnson Academic Coach cmjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us
Megan Trainer Academic Coach mttrainer@loyola.edu
Michael Lucas Academic Coach mlucas@bcps.k12.md.us
Carey Fetting-Smith Academic Coach cfetting-smith@baltimorecp.org
Ramona Piskor Administrative Assistant rpiskor@bcps.k12.md.us
Laura Guitian Director of Enrichment lmguitian@bcps.k12.md.us
Jen Burt STEAM Enrichment Tutor jburt01@mica.edu
Nicky Seymour Guidance Counselor nduprey@bcps.k12.md.us
Steven Plunk Dir of Restor  Practices splunk@bcps.k12.md.us
Chris Kotchenreuther Facilities Manager ckotchenreuther@bcps.k12.md.us
Kyle Schappell Technology Specialist kschappell@bcps.k12.md.us
Geri Swann Dir of Comm Outreach geriswann@hotmail.com
Felicia German Dir of Latino Outreach FGerman@bcps.k12.md.us
Morgan Klenk PreK- 9201 meklenk@bcps.k12.md.us
Rebecca Brezenoff Assistant rlbrezenoff@bcps.k12.md.us
Michelle Kaminaris PreK- 9202 mkaminaris@verizon.net
Lucy Mendez Assistant LMendez@bcps.k12.md.us
Ashley Wallis Kindergarten – 9101 ashleywallis2@gmail.com
Teresa Smith Assistant teesmith.hha@yahoo.com
Rachel Douglas Kindergarten – 9102 rkflint@bcps.k12.md.us
Ashley Lefever Assistant ashleylefev@gmail.com
Joanna Maciel Kindergarten – 9103 joannamaciel14@gmail.com
Katie Vincent Assistant kvincent@bcps.k12.md.us
Marybeth Smith 0103 msmith22@bcps.k12.md.us
Helen Tucker Assistant hlntucker@gmail.com
Meghan Bierley 0101 mbierley@bcps.k12.md.us
Pat Foster Assistant pmvfoster@gmail.com
Jacqueline Clary 0102 jlclary@bcps.k12.md.us
Angela Atkins Assistant angelaatkins2002@yahoo.com
Maureen Weber 0203 mweber@bcps.k12.md.us
Cassandra La Bella 0201 calabella@bcps.k12.md.us
Reza Bonner 0202 rjmendoza@bcps.k12.md.us
Casey Sparwasser 0301 cesparwasser@bcps.k12.md.us
Liz Kaplan 0302 eakaplan@bcps.k12.md.us
Lindsay Knudsen 0303 lgwyatt@bcps.k12.md.us
Kelsey Schultz 0401 krschultz@bcps.k12.md.us
Kirby Costello 0402 kacostello@bcps.k12.md.us
Lisa Aldous 0403 laaldous@bcps.k12.md.us
Katie Steinhardt 0501 katherinesteinhardt@gmail.com
Cameron Small 0502 crsmall@bcps.k12.md.us
Ellie O’Connor 0503 mmoconnor@bcps.k12.md.us
Jason Farber 0601 jfarber@hha47.org
Kelli Poole 0602 kmpoole@bcps.k12.md.us
Cristina Herrera 0603 vclazoherrera@bcps.k12.md.us
Brandon Pratta Urban Teacher Resident brandonpratta@gmail.com
Kat Locke-Jones 0701 katlocke@udel.edu
Allegra Thomas 0702 adthomas@bcps.k12.md.us
Brian White 0703 bwhite01@bcps.k12.md.us
Amy Kosmer 0801 akosmer2@gmail.com
Matthew Cobb 0802 macobb@bcps.k12.md.us
Christina Luthers 0803 cluthers@bcps.k12.md.us
Jennifer Shaffer IEP Chair/Testing Coord jrshaffer@bcps.k12.md.us
Tony Berry Specialized Tutor rberry@bcps.k12.md.us
Sarah Hohman Special Educator SELevenstein@bcps.k12.md.us
Ian Haupt Special Educator ihaupt@bcps.k12.md.us
Meagan V.W Special Educator mmbollard@bcps.k12.md.us
Amanda Smith  Speech-Language Path asmith10@bcps.k12.md.us
Kenya Tucker Social Worker kttucker@bcps.k12.md.us
Kerri-Jean Wheeler School Psychologist kjwheeler@bcps.k12.md.us
Jason LaBarr ESOL jdlabarr@bcps.k12.md.us
Colleen Hicks ESOL Chicks@bcps.k12.md.us
Nancy Gonzalez ESOL Nvgonzalez@bcps.k12.md.us
Sara Bailin ESOL sebailin@bcps.k12.md.us
Jordan Donovan Physical Education jckienzle@bcps.k12.md.us
Jacy Butcher Art eveningpalette@gmail.com
Eugene Garner Band/Orchestra eugenegarner3440@gmail.com
Suzannah Norris Music suzannahnorris@gmail.com
Sonya Kannam Librarian skannam@bcps.k12.md.us
Cathy Geleta Library Assistant 410.396.9146
Kelly Durkin Drama kedurkin@bcps.k12.md.us
Ariel Demas Food for Life Ademas@bcps.k12.md.us
Melissa Riorda Nature Exploration mmmock@bcps.k12.md.us
Judy Burlock Nurse jburlock@bcps.k12.md.us
Anita Ash Nurse Anitaash09@gmail.com
Lauren Read Occupational Therapist lmread@bcps.k12.md.us
Gwen Moore Cafeteria Manager 410.396.9146
Latanga Best Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Angela Mayo Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Mattie Colson Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Victor Underwood Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Jackie Korycki Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Rebekah Nicholson Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Irene Protopapas Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Darius Tarver Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Regina Vargas Lunch Assistant 410.396.9146
Claudia Kane Lunch Assistant 410.396.9146
Melanie Wright Custodian 410.396.9146
Fariydah Rasheed Custodian 410.396.9146
Wiesenia Davis Custodian 410.396.9146
Desher James Director of FFG  410-732-8778