Name Title Contact Info
Matt Hornbeck Principal jmhornbeck@bcps.k12.md.us
John Paz Assistant Principal jpaz@bcps.k12.md.us
Cassandra Bailey Assistant Principal cbailey@bcps.k12.md.us
Cindy Varner Secretary cvarner@bcps.k12.md.us
Rosalia Castelan Office Assistant/Translator rcastelan@bcps.k12.md.us
Megan Trainer Academic Coach mttrainer@loyola.edu
Katie Johnson Academic Coach cmjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us
Michael Lucas Academic Coach michael.alan.lucas@gmail.com
Carey Fetting-Smith Academic Coach careyfs@gmail.com
Laura Guitian Director of Enrichment lmguitian@bcps.k12.md.us
Kim Rice Talent Development Specialist kim@kimrice.net
Matthew Cobb Director, Student Outcomes & Wellness macobb@bcps.k12.md.us
Jen Burt Program Specialist, Enrichment & Equity  jburt01@mica.edu
Nicky Seymour Guidance Counselor nduprey@bcps.k12.md.us
Steven Plunk Director of Restorative Practices splunk@bcps.k12.md.us
Leonard Lee Testing & Technology Specialist llee@baltimorecp.org
Chris Kotchenreuther Facilities Manager ckotchenreuther@bcps.k12.md.us
Geri Swann Director of Community Outreach geriswann@hotmail.com
Felicia German Director of Latino Outreach FGerman@bcps.k12.md.us
Morgan Klenk* PreK- 9201 meklenk@bcps.k12.md.us
Rebecca Brezenoff Assistant rlbrezenoff@bcps.k12.md.us
Michelle Kaminaris PreK- 9202 mkaminaris@verizon.net
Lucy Mendez Assistant lmendez@bcps.k12.md.us
Joanna Maciel Kindergarten – 9101 joannamaciel14@gmail.com
Katie Vincent Assistant katie.e.vincent@gmail.com
Ashley Wallis Kindergarten – 9102 alwallis@bcps.k12.md.us
Teresa Smith Assistant teesmith.hha@yahoo.com
Cassandra LaBella Kindergarten – 9103 calabella@bcps.k12.md.us
Mandi McClain Assistant mandikrmcclain@gmail.com
Rachel Douglas 0101 rkflint@bcps.k12.md.us
Ashley Lefever Assistant ashleylefev@gmail.com
Meghan Bierley 0102 mbierley@bcps.k12.md.us
Pat Foster Assistant pmvfoster@gmail.com
Jacqueline Clary 0103 jlclary@bcps.k12.md.us
Helen Tucker Assistant hlntucker@gmail.com
Reza Bonner 0201 rjmendoza@bcps.k12.md.us
Maureen Weber 0202 mweber@bcps.k12.md.us
Marybeth Smith* 0203 msmith22@bcps.k12.md.us
Liz Kaplan 0301 eakaplan@bcps.k12.md.us
Casey Sparwasser 0302 cesparwasser@bcps.k12.md.us
Lindsay Knudsen 0303 Lwyatt428@gmail.com
Kelsey Schultz* 0401 krschultz@bcps.k12.md.us
Kirby Costello 0402 kacostello@bcps.k12.md.us
Monikai Tinson Urban Teacher (UT) Resident monikai.tinson@mca.edu
Brandon Pratta 0403 brandonpratta@gmail.com
Gabriella Pellegrini 0501 grpellegrini@bcps.k12.md.us
Hayley Ruppenthal 0502 hlruppenthal@bcps.k12.md.us
Ellie O’Connor 0503 mmoconnor@bcps.k12.md.us
Jason Farber 0601 jfarber@hha47.org
Kelli Poole* 0602 kmpoole@bcps.k12.md.us
Katja Kleine 0603 kkleine@hha47.org
Kat Locke-Jones* 0701 katlocke@udel.edu
Kevin Ball Urban Teacher (UT) Resident kevinball414@gmail.com
Brooke Petruzzelli 0702 bspetruzzelli@bcps.k12.md.us
Brian White 0703 bwhite01@bcps.k12.md.us
Amy Kosmer 0801 akosmer2@gmail.com
Stephen Lohrman 0802 slohrman@hha47.org
Christina Luthers 0803 cluthers@hha47.org
Jennifer Shaffer* IEP Chair and Testing Coordinator Jrshaffer@bcps.k12.md.us
Tony Berry Specialized Tutor Rberry@bcps.k12.md.us
Sarah Hohman Special Educator SELevenstein@bcps.k12.md.us
Ian Haupt Special Educator ihaupt@bcps.k12.md.us
Meagan V.W Special Educator mmbollard@bcps.k12.md.us
Amanda Smith Speech Pathologist asmith10@bcps.k12.md.us
Kenya Tucker, LCSW-C Social Worker kttucker@bcps.k12.md.us
Alyssa Schardt, PhD Psychologist aaschardt@bcps.k12.md.us
John Polanco Hopkins/Bayview Family Therapist 410.396.9146
Jason LaBarr ESOL jdlabarr@bcps.k12.md.us
Colleen Hicks ESOL CHicks@bcps.k12.md.us
Nancy Gonzalez* ESOL nvgonzalez@bcps.k12.md.us
Sara Bailin ESOL sebailin@bcps.k12.md.us
James Edwards Physical Education jedwards@bcps.k12.md.us
Jacy Butcher Art eveningpalette@gmail.com
Eugene Garner Band/Orchestra eugenegarner3440@gmail.com
Sonya Kannam Librarian skannam@bcps.k12.md.us
Cathy Geleta Library & Community Outreach Asst. 410.396.9146
Kelly Durkin Drama kedurkin@bcps.k12.md.us
Ariel Demas Food for Life ademas@bcps.k12.md.us
Julie Bryan Fruit and Veggie Program  Juliebryan1@aol.com
Melissa Riorda* Nature Exploration mmmock@bcps.k12.md.us
Stephanie Chevalier Primary Music Itinerant 410.396.9146
Judith Burlock Nurse Jburlock@bcps.k12.md.us
Anita Ash Nurse Assistant Aash@bcps.k12.md.us
Marissa Lowery Occupational Therapist mlowery@bcps.k12.md.us
Gwen Moore Cafeteria Manager 410.396.9146
Latanga Best Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Angela Mayo Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Mattie Colson Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Michelle Brown Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Tiffany White Cafeteria Server 410.396.9146
Jackie Korycki Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Rebekah Nicholson Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Irene Protopapas Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Darius Tarver Substitute Teacher 410.396.9146
Regina Vargas Lunch Assistant 410.396.9146
Claudia Kane Lunch Assistant 410.396.9146
Melanie Wright Custodian 410.396.9146
Fariydah Rasheed Custodian 410.396.9146
Wiesenia Davis Custodian 410.396.9146
Desher James Director of FFG (Afterschool) 410.732.8778