Staff Contact Roster 2021-2022

Name

Title

Email

Matt Hornbeck

Principal

principalhornbeck@hha47.org

John Paz

Assistant Principal

assistantprincipalpaz@hha47.org

Cassandra Bailey

Assistant Principal

assistantprincipalbailey@hha47.org

Cindy Varner

Secretary

cvarner@bcps.k12.md.us

Yessica Gonzalez

Office Assistant

ygonzalez@hha47.org

Laura Doherty

President, BCP

ldoherty@baltimorecp.org

Jon McGill

Director of Academic Affairs, BCP

jmcgill@baltimorecp.org

Angela Scott

Human Resource Administrator, BCP

ascott@baltimorecp.org

Megan Tyson

Academic Coach

mttrainer@hha47.org

Katie Johnson

Academic Coach

kjohnson@hha47.org

Michael Lucas

Academic Coach

mlucas@hha47.org

Carey FettingSmith

Academic Coach

cfettingsmith@hha47.org

Marybeth Smith

Intervention

msmith@hha.47.org

Meagan V.W.

Intervention

mvw@hha47.org

Paula Ziemba

Intervention

pziemba@hha47.org

Geri Swann

Director of Community Outreach

gswann@hha47.org

Rosalia Castelan

Director of Latino Outreach

rcastelan@hha47.org

Steve Plunk

Director of Restorative Practices

splunk@hha47.org

Nancy Gonzalez

Director of Talent Development & Equity

ngonzalez@hha47.org

Laura Guitian

Director of Enrichment

lguitian@hha47.org

Marissa Lightkep

Guidance Counselor

mlightkep@hha47.org

Leonard Lee

Testing & Technology Specialist

llee@hha47.org

Chris Kotchenreuther

Facilities Manager

ckotchenreuther@hha47.or

Morgan Klenk

PreK  9201

mklenk@hha47.org

KiKi Worsham

Assistant

nworsham@hha47.org

Michelle Kaminaris

PreK  9202

mkaminaris@hha47.org

Lucy Mendez

Assistant

lmendez@hha47.org

Ashley Wallis*

Kindergarten  9101

awallis@hha47.org

TBD

Assistant

 

Juliana Villa

Kindergarten  9103

jvilla@hha47.org

Natalie Alatzas

Assistant

nalatzas@hha47.org

Joanna Maciel

Kindergarten  9102

jmaciel@hha47.org

Katie Vincent

Assistant

kvincent@hha47.org

Jacqueline Clary

102

jclary@hha47.org

Helen Tucker

Assistant

htucker@hha47.org

Meghan Bierley

103

mbierley@hha47.org

Kristina Satterlee

Assistant

ksatterlee@hha47.org

Rachel Douglas

101

rdouglas@hha47.org

Ashley Lefever

Assistant

alefever@hha47.org

Maureen Weber

203

mweber@hha47.org

Julia Graston

201

jgraston@hha47.org

Reza Bonner*

202

rbonner@hha47.org

Briana Billups

302

bbillups@hha47.org

Liz Kaplan*

301

lkaplan@hha47.org

Lindsay Knudsen

303

lknudsen@hha47.org

Kelsey Schultz

401

krschultz@hha47.org

Kirby Conrad

402

kconrad@hha47.org

Annikki Murray

403

amurray1@hha47.org

Gabriella Pellegrini

501

gpellegrini@hha47.org

Hayley Ruppenthal*

502

hruppenthal@hha47.org

Ellie O’Connor

503

eoconnor@hha47.org

Jason Farber

601

jfarber@hha47.org

Kelli Poole

602

kmpoole@bcps.k12.md.us

Queen Bentil

603

qbentil@hha47.org

Kat Locke Jones

701

lojo@hha47.org

Amy Kosmer

702

akosmer@hha47.org

Brian White

703

bwhite@hha47.org

Kevin Ball

801

kball@hha47.org

Stephen Lohrman*

802

slohrman@hha47.org

Brandon Pratta

803

bpratta@hha47.org

Emily Aoki

Urban Teacher Resident

emily.aoki4337@gmail.com

Jennifer Shaffer*

IEP Chair and Testing Coordinator

jshaffer@hha47.org

Tony Berry

Specialized Tutor

tberry@hha47.org

Sarah Hohman

Special Educator

shohman@hha47.org

Hite Hubbuch

Special Educator

hhubbuch@hha47.org

Katja Kleine

Special Educator

kklein@hha47.org

Amanda Smith

Speech  Language Pathologist

asmith@hha47.org

Jose Hallmen

Social Worker

jhallmen@hha47.org

Alyssa McClure, PhD

Psychologist

drmcclure@hha47.org

Kelsey Ivy

Psychologist

kivy@hha47.org

John Polanco

Hopkins/Bayview Family Therapist

jpolanc2@jhmi.edu

Rebecca Brezenoff

ESOL

rbrezenoff@hha47.org

Jason LaBarr

ESOL

jlabarr@hha47.org

Colleen Hicks*

ESOL

chicks@hha47.org

Mary Hyatt

ESOL

mhyatt@hha47.org

Sara Bailin

ESOL

sbailin@hha47.org

Mairead Alexander

Band/Orchestra

malexander@hha47.org

Jacy Butcher

Art

jbutcher@hha47.org

Kelly Durkin

Drama

kdurkin@hha47.org

Jim Edwards

Physical Education

jedwards@hha47.org

Sonya Kannam*

Librarian

skannam@hha47.org

Cathy Geleta

Library Assistant

cgeleta@hha47.org

Benyka Mitchell

Food for Life

bmitchell@hha47.org

Melissa Riorda

Nature Exploration

mriorda@hha47.org

Casey Sparwasser

Technology

csparwasser@hha47.org

Cait Drake

Primary Music Enrichment

drake.cait@hha47.org

Judith Burlock

Nurse

jburlock@bcps.k12.md.us

Anita Ash

Nurse Assistant

aash@bcps.k12.md.us

Claudia Kane

Health Care Safety Coordinator

ckane@hha47.org

Gwen Moore

Cafeteria Manager

gsmoore@bcps.k12.md.us

Beverly Briggs

Cafeteria Server

Cafeteria

Angela Mayo

Cafeteria Server

Cafeteria

TBD

Cafeteria Server

Cafeteria

Michelle Brown

Cafeteria Server

Cafeteria

Tiffany White

Cafeteria Server

Cafeteria

Jackie Korycki

Substitute Teacher

jkorycki@hha47.org

Rebekah Nicholson

Substitute Teacher

rnicholson@hha47.org

Irene Protopapas

Substitute Teacher

iprotopapas@hha47.org

Darius Tarver

Substitute Teacher

coachtarver@hha47.org

Cameron Tulloch

Substitute Teacher

culloch@hha47.org

Regina Vargas

Lunch Assistant

Cafeteria

TBD

Lunch Assistant

Cafeteria

Melanie Wright

Custodian

005

Fariydah Rasheed

Custodian

005

Wiesenia Davis

Custodian

005

Portia Price

Director of FFG (Afterschool)

portia.ffg@gmail.com

Carmen Calderon

ABM Custodian

005

Flore Munez

ABM Custodian

005

Olivia Munez

ABM Custodian

005

*Team Leader