HMH037

Matt Hornbeck
Principal
jmhornbeck@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH067

John Paz
Assistant Principal
jpaz@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH002

Cassandra Daniel-Bailey
Assistant Principal
cbailey@bcps.k12.md.us

johnson

Katie Johnson
Academic Coach Grade PreK-2
cmjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us

trainer

Megan Trainer
Academic Coach Grade 3-5
mttrainer@loyola.edu

HMH057

Mike Lucas
Academic Coach/LGP Chair
michael.alan.lucas@gmail.com

Carey

Carey Fetting-Smith
Academic Coach
careyfs@gmail.com

HMH071

Steven Plunk
Director of Restorative Practices
splunk@bcps.k12.md.us

guitian

Laura Guitian
Director of Enrichment
lmguitian@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH018

Matt Cobb
Director of Student Outcomes and Wellness
macobb@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH045

Morgan Klenk
PreK Teacher and PreK/K Team Leader
meklenk@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH085

Marybeth Smith
2nd Grade Teacher and 1/2 Team Leader
msmith22@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH080

Kelsey Schultz
4th Grade Teacher and 3/4 Team Leader
krschultz@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH073

Kelli Poole
6th Grade Teacher and 5/6 Team Leader
kpoole@hha47.org

HMH054

Kat Locke-Jones
7th Grade Teacher and 7/8 Team Leader
katlocke@udel.edu

Riorda

Melissa Riorda
Resource Teacher and  Team Leader
mmriorda@gmail.com

Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez
ESOL Teacher and Team Leader
nvgonzalez@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH083

Jen Shaffer
IEP Chair/Testing Coordinator
Jrshaffer@bcps.k12.md.us

HMH095

Meagan Venezia-Walerstein
School Family Council Chairperson
mmbollard@bcps.k12.md.us

geri

Geri Swann
Director of Community Outreach
geriswann@hotmail.com

HMH031

Felicia German
Director of Latino Outreach
FGerman@bcps.k12.md.us