hornbeck

Matt Hornbeck
Principal
jmhornbeck@bcps.k12.md.us

paz

John Paz
Assistant Principal
jpaz@bcps.k12.md.us

bailey

Cassandra Daniel-Bailey
Assistant Principal
cbailey@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

johnson

Katie Johnson
Academic Coach Grade PreK-2
cmjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us

trainer

Megan Trainer
Academic Coach Grade 3-5
mttrainer@loyola.edu

lucas

Mike Lucas
Academic Coach/LGP Chair
michael.alan.lucas@gmail.com

Carey

Carey Fetting-Smith
Academic Coach
careyfs@gmail.com

Plunk

Steven Plunk
Director of Restorative Practices
splunk@bcps.k12.md.us

guitian

Laura Guitian
Director of Enrichment
lmguitian@bcps.k12.md.us

Klenk

Morgan Klenk
PreK Teacher and PreK/K Team Leader
meklenk@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez
ESOL Teacher and Team Leader
nvgonzalez@bcps.k12.md.us

jen

Jen Shaffer
IEP Chair/Testing Coordinator
Jrshaffer@bcps.k12.md.us

vw

Meagan Venezia-Walerstein
School Family Council Chairperson
mmbollard@bcps.k12.md.us

 

 

geri

Geri Swann
Director of Community Outreach
geriswann@hotmail.com

german

Felicia German
Director of Latino Outreach
FGerman@bcps.k12.md.us