HMH037

 

Matt Hornbeck
Principal
principalhornbeck@hha47.org

HMH067

 

John Paz
Assistant Principal
assistantprincipalpaz@hha47.org

HMH002

 

Cassandra Daniel-Bailey
Assistant Principal
assistantprincipalbailey@hha47.org

johnson

 

Katie Johnson
Academic Coach Grade PreK-1
cmjohnson01@bcps.k12.md.us

trainer

 

Megan Trainer
Academic Coach Grade 2-4
mttrainer@loyola.edu

HMH057

 

Mike Lucas
Academic Coach Grade 5-8/LGP Chair
michael.alan.lucas@gmail.com

Carey

 

Carey Fetting-Smith
Academic Coach
careyfs@gmail.com

HMH071

 

Steven Plunk
Director of Restorative Practices
splunk@hha47.org

guitian

 

Laura Guitian
Director of Enrichment
lguitian@hha47.org

Gonzalez

Nancy Gonzalez
Chair, Diversity and Equity Committee
ngonzalez@hha47.org

HMH019

 

Kirby Costello
Director of  Student Outcome Committee
kacostello@hha47.org

HMH099

 

Ashley Wallis
PreK Teacher and PreK/K Team Leader
awallis@hha47.org

HMH007

 

Reza Bonner
2nd Grade Teacher and 1/2 Team Leader
rmendoza@hha47.org

HMH043

 

Liz Kaplan
3rd Grade Teacher and 3/4 Team Leader
lkaplan@hha47.org

HMH078

 

Haley Ruppenthal
5th Grade Teacher and 5/6 Team Leader
hruppenthal@hha47.org

HMH055

 

Stephen Lohrman
7th Grade Teacher and 7/8 Team Leader
slohrman@hha47.org

0448 (2)

Sonya Kannam
Librarian and Enrichment Team Leader skannam@hha47.org

HMH035

 

Colleen Hicks
ESOL Teacher and ESOL Team Leader
chicks@hha47.org

HMH083

 

Jen Shaffer
IEP Chair/Testing Coordinator
jshaffer@hha47.org

HMH036

 

Sarah Hohman
School Family Council Chairperson
shohman@hha47.org

geri

 

Geri Swann
Director of Community Outreach
geriswann@hotmail.com

HMH015

 

Rosalia Castelan
Director of Latino Outreach
rcastelan@hha47.org