Matt Hornbeck
Principal
principalhornbeck@hha47.org

 

Mike Lucas
Assistant Principal and Chair of Diversity and Equity Committee
assistantprincipallucas@hha47.org

 

Fanta Kamara
Assistant Principal
assistantprincipalkamara@hha47.org

 

Amata Anderson
Assistant Principal
assistantprincipalanderson@hha47.org

 

Katie Johnson
Academic Coach Grade PreK-1
kjohnson@hha47.org

 

Megan Tyson
Academic Coach Grade 2-4
mttyson@hha47.org

 

Matt Cobb
Academic Coach Grade 5-8/LGP Chair
mcobb@hha47.org

 

Steven Plunk
Director of Restorative Practices
splunk@hha47.org

Laura Guitian
Director of Enrichment
lguitian@hha47.org

 

Marissa Lightkep mlightkep@hha47.org        Brandon Pratta bpratta@hha47.org    Directors of Student Outcome Committee

 

Morgan Klenk
PreK Teacher and PreK/K Team Leader
mklenk@hha47.org

 

Reza Bonner
2nd Grade Teacher and 1/2 Team Leader
rmendoza@hha47.org

 

Kristina Satterlee
3rd Grade Teacher and 3/4 Team Leader
ksatterlee@hha47.org

 

Haley Ruppenthal
5th Grade Teacher and 5/6 Team Leader and School Family Council Chairperson
hruppenthal@hha47.org

 

Stephen Lohrman
7th Grade Teacher and 7/8 Team Leader
slohrman@hha47.org

 

Sonya Kannam
Librarian and Enrichment Team Leader skannam@hha47.org

Colleen Hicks
ESOL Teacher and ESOL Team Leader
chicks@hha47.org

Jen Shaffer
IEP Chair/Testing Coordinator
jshaffer@hha47.org

 

Geri Swann
Director of Community Outreach
gswann@hha47.org

 

Rosalia Castelan
Director of Latino Outreach
rcastelan@hha47.org